

CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr N Begy

## COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

CABINET	SCRUTINY COMMISSION	GROWTH, INFRASTRUCTURE & RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL	CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE SCRUTINY PANEL	ADULTS & HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL	
Mr N Begy (C)** Mr G Brown (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr O Hemsley (C)* Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Chair of Growth, Infrastructure and Resources Scrutiny Chair of Adults and Health Scrutiny Chair of Children and Young People Scrutiny	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	
	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman  (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Group (O) – Other , non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED	CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE CONSERVATIVE THE INDEPENDENT GROUP OTHER, NON-ALIGNED  Independent Members (Co- Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	Mr A Walters (C) To be appointed